B. N. Mandal University Affiliated Colleges

Given below is the list of Colleges affiliated with the

B. N. Mandal University, Madhepura.

  1. Adrash College, Madhepura Bihar
  2. Alsamsh Milia Degree College, Araria Bihar
  3. Anuplal Yadav College, Supaul Bihar
  4. Araria College, Araria Bihar
  5. B N C College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  6. B N M V College, Madhepura Bihar
  7. B N Mandal University, Madhepura Bihar
  8. Balrampur Pg College, Balrampur Katihar Bihar
  9. Banwari Shankar College, Saharsa Bihar
  10. Bharat Savak Samaj College, Supaul Bihar
  11. Brij Mohan Thakur Law College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  12. C K M Law College, Araria Bihar
  13. C M Science College, Madhepura Bihar
  14. D S College, Katihar Bihar
  15. Degree College, Supaul Bihar
  16. Forbesganj College, Forbesganj Araria Bihar
  17. G L M College, Banmankhi Purnea Bihar
  18. H S College, Madhepura Bihar
  19. K B Jha College, Katihar Bihar
  20. K B Womens College, Madhepura Bihar
  21. K P College Murliganj, Madhepura Bihar
  22. Kalawati Degree College, Araria Bihar
  23. L N M S College, Birpur Supaul Bihar
  24. M H M College, Sonbarsa Saharsa Bihar
  25. M J M Mahila College, Katihar Bihar
  26. M L Arya College, Kasba Purnea Bihar
  27. M L D P K Yadav College, Araria Bihar
  28. M L T College, Saharsa Bihar
  29. Madhepura College, Madhepura Bihar
  30. Mahila College, Purnea Godda Bihar
  31. Marwari College, Kishanganj Bihar
  32. Mohamed Hussain Azad National Degree College, Kishanganj Bihar
  33. Nehru College, Bahadurganj Kishanganj Bihar
  34. Nirmali College, Nirmali Saharsa Bihar
  35. P G Centre, Saharsa Bihar
  36. Parvati Science College, Madhepura Bihar
  37. Purnea College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  38. Purnea Mahila College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  39. R D S College, Salmari Katihar Bihar
  40. R Jha Mahila College, Saharsa Bihar
  41. R K K College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  42. R L College, Godda Purnea Bihar
  43. R M M Law College, Saharsa Bihar
  44. R P M College, Madhepura Bihar
  45. Rajendra Mishra College, Saharsa Bihar
  46. Ratan Kali Shah Women College, Kishanganj Bihar
  47. Ravinandan Mishra Memorial Law College, Saharsa Bihar
  48. S N S Mahila College, Madhepura Bihar
  49. S N S R K S College, Saharsa Bihar
  50. Sitaram Chamria Degree College, Katihar Bihar
  51. Surya N Singh Yadav College, Purnea Bihar
  52. Suryadev Law College, Katihar Bihar
  53. T P College, Madhepura Bihar
  54. U V K College, Madhepura Bihar
  55. University PG Department, Madhepura Bihar
  56. Yadunandan Pawitri Degree College, Araria Bihar

Study Bihar

Study Bihar : All About Education in Bihar "Portal Dedicated to everything related to education bihar from KG to PG, All the information related to Courses, School & Colleges."

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

brabu muzaffarpur
BRABU BLIS Exam Date 2014-15: Babasaheb Bhimrao Ambedkar Bihar University allowence the exam date for the BLIS in the 5th Oct ...
Read More
Provisional Result for Admission in M. Ed. College M.Ed Entrance test 2017 Results Roll Number Date of Birth SEARCH ...
Read More
Current Affairs
The Department of Science and Technology (DST) is planning to fund project to develop quantum computers in order to tap ...
Read More
Current Affairs
The Union Government is hopeful that strategic Chabahar Port in Iran will be operational by end of 2018. Iran is ...
Read More
Current Affairs
State-owned Oil and Natural Gas Corporation (ONGC) has made oil discovery in WO-24-3 well located west of Mumbai High fields ...
Read More
Current Affairs
The Cabinet Committee on Economic Affairs (CCEA) extended  time period “Special Industry Initiative for J&K” (Sll J&K)- Udaan Scheme till ...
Read More
Current Affairs
The Union Cabinet approved revamped Khelo India programme that aims at mainstreaming sport as tool for individual development, community development,community ...
Read More
Current Affairs
The Union Cabinet has given its approval for rationalization/merger and modernization plan of 17 Government of India Presses (GIPs)/Units into ...
Read More
Bihar TET Result 2017 BTET Special Teacher Eligibility Test Exam Result Bihar TET Result 2017 Important Dates Latest Updated on ...
Read More
Current Affairs
India is going to conduct first BIMSTEC Disaster Management Exercise- 2017 (DMEx-2017)  from October 10-13, 2017. It will be conducted ...
Read More

Enter Your Email and Verify it to get Latest Updates