List of affiliated B.Ed College in Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University


Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University

Affiliated B.Ed Colleges in BNMU

There are total 13 B.Ed Colleges are affiliated from Bhupendra Narayan Mandal University…..

1 T .P. College, Madhepura Dr. K. P. Yadav 9431413354
2 Parwati Science College, Madhepura Dr. Rajiv Kr. Sinha 9431413053
3 M.L.T. College, Saharsa Dr. D. N. Sah 9431632103
4 R. Jha Mahila College, Saharsa Dr. Renu Singh 9431864032
5 R. M. College, Saharsa Dr. Anil Kant Mishra 9473441886
6 Govt.T.T. College, Saharsa (Bihar) Dr. R.J.Singh 9431497373
7 East N West T.T. College, Patuaha, Saharsa (Bihar) Dr.N.K.Jha 9472913947
8 M.P.College of Education, Chandani Chowk, Madhepura Dr. Mridula Gupta 9431080349
9 Madhepura College, Madhepura (Bihar) Dr. Ashok Kumar 9431084535
10 Department of Education, BNMU, Campus Dr. Badri Prasad Yadav 8084971492
11 M.S.T.T. College, Goshala Chowk, Madhepura Dr. Maheshwar Yadav 9934712395
12 S.C.Bose College of Education, Israin Khurd, Kumarkhand, Madhepura Dr. Manoj Kr. Shukla 9470041425
13 Radhe Shyam T. T. College, Pathra, Supaul Dr. R. S. Yadav 8809489868

Author: Study Bihar

Study Bihar : All About Education in Bihar "Portal Dedicated to everything related to education bihar from KG to PG, All the information related to Courses, School & Colleges."

Leave a Reply